AVATARS - Portal


Avatars guild - MagicWoW
 
HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» problems whot wow!!
Sat Jan 30, 2010 1:22 pm by Gromko

» its stops here!!!
Sat Jan 30, 2010 12:52 pm by Gromko

» Reason why a lot of wow players dont have g-friends
Fri Jan 29, 2010 10:42 am by Piti

» Reason why a lot of wow players dont have g-friends
Thu Jan 21, 2010 4:41 pm by Molia

» ...Helios no more...
Wed Jan 13, 2010 6:08 pm by Calhar

» GRaid Naxx
Wed Jan 06, 2010 10:29 pm by Molia

» -farewell-
Sat Jan 02, 2010 11:02 am by Ciprus

» Maddwarf TalentS
Thu Dec 24, 2009 12:28 am by Calhar

» Drain Life (2vs2)
Sat Dec 12, 2009 1:55 pm by Ciprus

Affiliates
free forum
 


Server status
Wed Dec 02, 2009 7:21 pm by Ciprus
Server status

Comments: 0
Server rules
Mon Nov 09, 2009 5:58 pm by Ciprus
We appreciate that players follow these rules:

Lengths of bans are down to GM discretion and level of severity.

Permanent account ban:

3rd party hacking programs
Impersonating GMs / Server Staff
GM/server bashing
Server Advertising
Meta gem stacking
Trying to scam passwords
Account trading

Character ban:

Any names (including guilds) which are deemed racist, include foul …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Server information
Sun Nov 08, 2009 1:39 am by Ciprus
- Current Supported WoW Version:
3.2.0a

- Server runs on:

* MagicWoW Realm (Mid-Rate) 12x
Server Box: Intel Xeon-Nehalem 5570 [16 x 2.93GHz]

* Frozen Realm (Low-Rate) 3x
Server Box: AMD Opteron 8212 8 x 2.0GHz

- Server Core:
FrostEmu (changelog: http://www.magic-wow.com/changelog.txt)

- realmlist.wtf:
set realmlist logon.magic-wow.com

If u want to see the server rules check RULES

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 12 registered users
The newest registered user is mr.garak

Our users have posted a total of 135 messages in 102 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 8 on Tue Nov 30, 2010 2:09 am